Sustainability

This is how we reduce our ecological footprint

As a growing and thriving company, we are happy to take responsibility. We therefore try to limit our ecological footprint in many different ways. One of them is that the production fields are located in the immediate vicinity of our sites. In addition, we work in a very ecological way with our own water treatment station, heat pump, solar panels, sites equipped with LED lighting, water recovery,…

 

Solar Panels
Water treatment station

We offer a wide range of conventional and organic products. With our organic range we gladly contribute to a clean planet. No harmful pesticides, no fertilizers, a resilient soil, local crops,… Thanks to all these efforts, our organic herbs carry certified organic labels (Bio TUV Nord, BIOGARANTIE). That way we can be sure of Belgian quality and all the organic benefits.

We love to produce frozen herbs!

Herbafrost ensures that industry, retail and food service can count every day on our frozen herbs, which give every dish a tasty, culinary touch. With our extensive range you only need one herb supplier!
Download our catalog now and discover the full range!

Can’t find what you were looking for? Do not hesitate to contact us! We are happy to listen to your wishes and together we will see what is possible.

La durabilité dans notre ADN

C’est ainsi que nous réduisons notre empreinte écologique

En tant qu’entreprise prospère et en pleine croissance, nous sommes heureux d’assumer nos responsabilités. Nous essayons donc de limiter notre empreinte écologique de différentes manières. Par exemple, les champs de production sont situés à proximité immédiate de nos sites. De plus, nous travaillons de manière très écologique avec notre propre station de traitement d’eau, pompe à chaleur, panneaux solaires, sites équipés d’éclairage LEC, récupération d’eau,…

 

 

Solar Panels
Water treatment station

Nous offrons une large gamme de produits conventionnels et biologiques. Avec une gamme bio, nous sommes heureux de contribuer à une planète propre. Pas de pesticides nocifs, pas d’engrais, un sol résilient, des cultures locales,… Grâce à tous ces efforts, nos herbes bio portent des marques certifiées bio (Bio TUV Nord, Biogarantie). De cette façon, vous pouvez être sûr de la qualité belge ét de tous les bienfaits biologiques.

Nous adorons produire des herbes surgelées!

Herbafrost garantit que l’industrie, la vente au détail et la restauration peuvent compter chaque jour sur nos herbes surgelées, qui donnent à chaque plat une touche culinaire savoureuse. Avec notre vaste gamme, vous n’avez besoin que d’un seul fournisseur d’herbes!
Téléchargez maintenant notre catalogue et découvrez la gamme complète!

Vous n’arrivez pas à trouver ce que vous cherchez? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter! Nous écoutons vos souhaits et verrons ensemble ce qui est possible.