Organic

In addition to our conventional range, we also have a wide range of organic products. Our organic herbs are grown without chemical pesticides and are given time to grow. This makes them 100% organic and fresher than fresh!

Machine weed

Our organic growers are carefully selected and can count on a continuous follow-up from Herbafrost. Thanks to the many years of experience of our growers and the most modern machines, our fields can be kept weed-free with the greatest precision.

 

With an organic range we are happy to contribute to a clean planet. Thanks to all these efforts, our organic herbs carry certified organic labels (Bio TUV Nord, BIOGARANTIE).

Next to our standard organic herbs, we can also offer Bio Suisse herbs. This Swiss certification for the organic market includes strict conditions, which is something that Herbafrost continues to strive for.

We love to produce frozen herbs!

Herbafrost ensures that industry, retail and food service can count every day on our frozen herbs, which give every dish a tasty, culinary touch. With our extensive range you only need one herb supplier!
Download our catalog now and discover the full range!

Can’t find what you were looking for? Do not hesitate to contact us! We are happy to listen to your wishes and together we will see what is possible.

Bio

En plus de notre gamme conventionnelle, nous offrons également une large gamme de produits bio. Nos herbes biologiques sont cultivées sans pesticides chimiques et ont eu le temps de pousser. Cela les rend 100% biologiques et plus fraîches que fraîches!

Machine weed

Nos cultivateurs bio sont soigneusement sélectionnés et peuvent compter sur un suivi continu de Herbafrost. Grâce aux nombreuses années d’expérience de nos cultivateurs et aux machines les plus modernes, nos champs peuvent être maintenus sans mauvaises herbes avec la plus grande précision.

 

Avec une gamme bio, nous sommes heureux de contribuer à une planète propre. Grâce à tous ces efforts, nos herbes biologiques portent des marques certifiées bio (Bio TUV Nord, Biogarantie).

En plus des herbes sous la marque bio standard, nous avons également des herbes sous marque Bio Suisse. Cette certification suisse pour le marché biologique comprend des conditions strictes auxquelles Herbafrost continue de lutter.

 

Nous adorons produire des herbes surgelées!

Herbafrost garantit que l’industrie, la vente au détail et la restauration peuvent compter chaque jour sur nos herbes surgelées, qui donnent à chaque plat une touche culinaire savoureuse. Avec notre vaste gamme, vous n’avez besoin que d’un seul fournisseur d’herbes!
Téléchargez maintenant notre catalogue et découvrez la gamme complète!

Vous n’arrivez pas à trouver ce que vous cherchez? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter! Nous écoutons vos souhaits et verrons ensemble ce qui est possible.